Close navigation

Brighton Brain Tumour Support Group - Bright Sparks

Brighton Brain Tumour Support Group (run by Bright Sparks) is open to anyone affected by a brain tumour, carers and relatives. 

The group meets from 6:30-8:30pm on the second Thursday of each month (see dates below).

For more information, call Charlotte on 01273 412519 or Jill on 01444 243492.

You can also email by using the contact form here.

2019 support group dates

  • Thursday 10 January
  • Thursday 14 February
  • Thursday 14 March
  • Thursday 11 April
  • Thursday 9 May
  • Thursday 13 June
  • Thursday 11 July
  • Thursday 8 August
  • Thursday 12 September
  • Thursday 10 October
  • Thursday 14 November
  • Thursday 12 December

If you have further questions, need to clarify any of the information on this page, or want to find out more about research and clinical trials, please contact our team:

Information and Support line

0808 800 0004 (free from landlines and mobiles)

support@thebraintumourcharity.org

Phone lines open Mon-Fri, 09:00-17:00

You can also join our active online community on Facebook - find out more about our groups.