Close navigation

Obstacle course

Tackle an extreme obstacle course and help beat brain tumours for good!

An update from our Events team

We know these are challenging and uncertain times and many events are either being postponed or cancelled. We’re here to support you in your efforts, so however your event has been affected, we’re ready and waiting to answer any questions you have - please email events@thebraintumourcharity.org or call 01252 237867.

Thank you for your continued support - and please do stay safe.

Up for the challenge? 

We have places in lots of events up and down the country - take a look at some of our favourites below:

Whether you sign up for a charity place or you've organised you own, we'll support you every step of the way! If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact our events team on events@thebraintumourcharity.org or by calling 01252 237867.

Tough Mudder 2020

We have places in events across the country! Click on the event location below to find out more and sign up.

  • Saturday 17 and Sunday 18 July - Manchester
  • Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 August - Yorkshire
  • Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 August - South West
  • Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 August (rescheduled) - Midlands
  • Saturday 5 and Sunday 6 September - North West
  • Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 September - London South
  • Saturday 3 and Sunday 4 October (rescheduled) - Scotland
  • Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 October (rescheduled) - London Morden Park (was London North)

    Rough Runner 2020

    Organising a place for yourself or a team? Click on the event location below to find out more and sign up. Then tell us your plans so we can make sure you have everything you need!

    Spartan 2020

    Organising a place for yourself or a team? Click on the event location below to find out more and sign up. Then tell us your plans so we can make sure you have everything you need!

    • Saturday 15 August (rescheduled) - South East
    • Saturday 19 September - Scotland
    • Saturday 10 October - Windsor
    • Saturday 24 October (rescheduled) - Midlands
    • Sunday 7 November (rescheduled) - Ireland
    • Saturday 21 November (rescheduled) - Wales

    Wolf Run 2020

    Click on the event location below to find out more and sign up. Then tell us your plans so we can make sure you have everything you need!

    Tell us your plans!

    Let us know if you've organised your own place, and we'll make sure you have everything you need.