Have you been diagnosed with a brain tumour? Order your free information pack.

Celebrating You 2023

We’re thrilled to announce that our Celebrating You Awards will return for the third time in 2023!

Nominations for Celebrating You 2023, have now closed!

We look forward to sharing the shortlists with you in January 2023.

Thank you to everyone who made a nomination this year.

The Celebrating You Awards are our chance to give something back to the inspiring people who’ve gone above and beyond to make a difference to the lives of those affected by a brain tumour.

And we’re asking for your help to nominate the most outstanding people in the brain tumour community – whether they’ve been spreading awareness of brain tumours, raising vital funds to help defeat brain tumours, campaigning for change or supporting families affected by this awful disease.

Grace Latter, who won the Influencer of the Year Award in 2018, said: “Celebrating You is a wonderful way to give the amazing people involved with The Charity a truly deserved proper celebration. It’s a treat!

Oliver Highway, who’s living with a glioblastoma and won the Volunteer of the Year Award in 2020, said: “It was such an inspiring night and, like us, I’m sure everyone went home with a sense of both what has been achieved and the inspiration to continue supporting The Charity in the best way they can.

Everybody who’s shortlisted for an award will receive a trip to the Celebrating You Awards ceremony in London (along with a plus one/two) for celebratory drinks and a private viewing of our Time art exhibition.

So if you’d like to tell us about your stand-out achievements, or know someone who’s been relentless in their efforts, submit your nominations in any of the following categories:

If you have further questions, need to clarify any of the information on this page, or want to find out more about research and clinical trials, please contact our team:
Support and Information Services
0808 800 0004 Free from landlines and mobiles
Phone lines open Mon-Fri, 09:00-17:00